

भारत सरकार/Govt. of India

आयकर विभाग/Income Tax Department

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त कार्यालय; उ. प. क्षेत्र, आयकर भवन, सेक्टर-17-ई, चण्डीगढ़ Office of The Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (NWR), Aayakar Bhawan, Sector-17-E, Chandigarh.Tel./Fax- 0172-2544244/2544626

F. No Pr.CCIT/NWR/CB-II & III/T&P/ITO/120/2023-24/23/6

Dated: 08/02/2024

ORDER NO. 15 of 2024

Sub: Establishment - Gazetted Group 'B' - Transfer and Posting in the cadre of Income Tax Officer - regarding -

The transfer and posting of the following officers in the cadre of Income Tax Officer is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

TABLE-1

S. No	Emplo yee	Name of the Officer	From PCCIT/	Station	To PCCIT/	Station
	Code		DGIT/CCIT/		DGIT/CCIT/	
		3	PCIT/PDIT/		PCIT/PDIT/	
-			CIT/DIT		CIT/DIT	
1	154175	Arun Malik	UOP		CCIT, Amritsar	Nawanshahar
2	124427	Ravinder Kumar	UOP		CCIT, Shimla	Chandigarh
3	124306	Rajinder Kumar	UOP		,	
-		Sharma *			CCIT, Shimla	Yamuna Nagar
4	115885	Sarbjit Kaur	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Amritsar
5	154972	Amarjeet Kumar	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Moga
6	174376	Rajesh Kumar	UOP			, ,
		Yadav *			CCIT, Shimla	Bhiwani
7	124350	Pawan Kumar	UOP			
		Manuja *			CCIT, Shimla	Yamuna Nagar
8	174490	Amit Suthar *	UOP		CIT(TDS)-1	Chandigarh
9	113188	Lalit Gupta *	UOP		CCIT,	
10					Panchkula	Kaithal
10	115744	Dinesh Punj	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Phagwara
11	155351	Ravinder Chalia	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Hoshiarpur
12	124249	Kamal	UOP	, , ,	7	
		Choudhary			CCIT, Amritsar	Batala
13	124358	Rekha Rani	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Ludhiana
14	174389	Saurabh	UOP		,	
		Bidhuri *			CCIT, Shimla	Sonepat
15	115755	Pankaj Mittal	UOP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Jalandhar

* To be reviewed in AGT-2024

Tohne

- 2. Sh. Vipin (174976) will continue as ITO-insitu until further orders.
- 3. All the officers transferred vide this Order will be deemed to have been relieved w.e.f 09.02.2024 (A/N). Subsequently, the Head of Offices concerned shall send a compliance report to this office positively by 12.02.2024.

The above order is issued with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, North West Region, Chandigarh.

(Aditi Singh)
Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.)
Chandigarh

Copy to:-

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Amritsar/Shimla/Ludhiana/Panchkula.
- 2. The Director General of Income Tax(Inv.), Chandigarh.
- 3. All the PCIT/PDIT/CIT/DIT of NWR.
- 4. The officers concerned.
- 5. The President/Secretary, ITGOA/ITEF, NWR, Chandigarh
- 6. The Concerned Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT.
- 7. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.

8. Data Base Cell of this office for posting the order on the www.incometaxchandigarh.org.

(Abhinav Agnihotri)

50/-

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.)
Chandigarh